OutdoorWire News

OutdoorWire

OutdoorWire

Portal page for OutdoorWire Access and Landuse Central Read More
4x4Voice

4x4Voice

California OHV recreation news and information Read More
MUIRNet News

MUIRNet News

News and information about outdoor recreation Read More
4x4Wire

4x4Wire

Off road recreation and news and information Read More
TrailTalk 
Forums

TrailTalk Forums

4x4Wire TrailTalk Forums for 4x4 tech information Read More
  • 1

Search 4x4Wire for more on OHV recreation and 4x4 Tech

4x4Wire Discussions

4x4Wire Discussions features news and information about OHV recreation and environment issues. (Site registration required to post)
  1. John Stewart
  2. Bureau of Land Management
  3. Wednesday, March 09 2016, 09:44 AM
  4.  Subscribe via email

BLM LogoThe Bureau of Land Management (BLM) invites members of the public to participate in an informational webinar or an in-person live-streamed public meeting to hear information on BLM's proposed planning rule.The webinar and public meeting will both focus on:-Providing information on the content of the proposed rule; and-Providing an opportunity for members of the public to ask clarifying questions.The main purpose of the webinar and public meeting are to help inform public comment. Formal comments can be provided by completing an electronic form at  www.regulations.gov.Webinar DetailsMonday, March 21, 2016 3:00 - 5:00 pm EDT / 1:00 - 3:00 pm MDT / 12:00 - 2:00 pm PDT and MDT-AZ / 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AKDTPublic Meeting DetailsFriday, March 25, 2016 12:00 - 3:00 pm EDT / 10:00 am - 1:00 pm MDT / 9:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT and MDT-AZ / 8:00 - 11:00 am AKDTDenver Marriott City Center, 1701 California Street, Denver, Colorado  80202We ask that participants RSVP as soon as possible and no later than Monday, March 14, 2016 to help with webinar and meeting logistics. Please register for the webinar or public meeting by visiting this link.

References
  1. https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1bH4CtP-4fD-LwA61XAO2R5d-HHRoEElsPzVyBYqXRNA/viewform?c=0&w=1

John Stewart Managing Editor - 4x4Voice - 4x4Wire - MUIRNet.net Natural Resources Consultant - California Four Wheel Drive Association - http://www.cal4wheel.com Board of Directors - BlueRibbon Coalition http://www.sharetrails.org

Comment
There are no comments made yet.


There are no replies made for this post yet.
However, you are not allowed to reply to this post.

OutdoorWire Websites

OutdoorWire

OutdoorWire

Portal page for OutdoorWire Access and Landuse Central Read More
4x4Voice

4x4Voice

California OHV recreation news and information Read More
MUIRNet News

MUIRNet News

News and information about outdoor recreation Read More
4x4Wire

4x4Wire

Off road recreation and news and information Read More
TrailTalk 
Forums

TrailTalk Forums

4x4Wire TrailTalk Forums for 4x4 tech information Read More
  • 1

4x4Wire Tech Section

Jeep 4x4 Tech

Jeep 4x4 Tech

Jeep Tech from JeepWire Read More
Toyota 4x4 Tech

Toyota 4x4 Tech

Toyota Tech from 4x4Wire Read More
Mitsubishi 4x4 Tech

Mitsubishi 4x4 Tech

Mitsubishi Tech from 4x4Wire Read More
Isuzu 4x4 Tech

Isuzu 4x4 Tech

Isuzu Tech from 4x4Wire Read More
  • 1