OutdoorWire News

OutdoorWire

OutdoorWire

Portal page for OutdoorWire Access and Landuse Central Read More
4x4Voice

4x4Voice

California OHV recreation news and information Read More
MUIRNet News

MUIRNet News

News and information about outdoor recreation Read More
4x4Wire

4x4Wire

Off road recreation and news and information Read More
TrailTalk 
Forums

TrailTalk Forums

4x4Wire TrailTalk Forums for 4x4 tech information Read More
  • 1

4x4Wire Discussions

4x4Wire Discussions features news and information about OHV recreation and environment issues. (Site registration required to post)
  1. John Stewart
  2. Bureau of Land Management
  3. Thursday, March 31 2016, 10:24 AM
  4.  Subscribe via email

BLM LogoWe're pleased to announce that the Bureau of Land Management will host a second informational webinar on its proposed planning rule, which is part of the ongoing Planning 2.0 initiative aimed at improving the planning process. This second webinar will give the public an additional opportunity to learn about the proposed rule before the comment period closes.


The webinar is being offered on April 13, 2016 at the following time:


3:00 - 5:00 pm EDT 


1:00 - 3:00 pm MDT 


12:00 - 2:00 pm PDT and MST-AZ


11:00am - 1:00 pm AKDT


We ask that participants RSVP as soon as possible and no later than Monday, April 11, 2016 to help with webinar logistics. Information on how to access the webinar will be sent directly to registrants.


 


For more information on the BLM's proposed planning rule, please visit: www.blm.gov/plan2.  

John Stewart Managing Editor - 4x4Voice - 4x4Wire - MUIRNet.net Natural Resources Consultant - California Four Wheel Drive Association - http://www.cal4wheel.com Board of Directors - BlueRibbon Coalition http://www.sharetrails.org

Comment
There are no comments made yet.


There are no replies made for this post yet.
However, you are not allowed to reply to this post.

OutdoorWire Websites

OutdoorWire

OutdoorWire

Portal page for OutdoorWire Access and Landuse Central Read More
4x4Voice

4x4Voice

California OHV recreation news and information Read More
MUIRNet News

MUIRNet News

News and information about outdoor recreation Read More
4x4Wire

4x4Wire

Off road recreation and news and information Read More
TrailTalk 
Forums

TrailTalk Forums

4x4Wire TrailTalk Forums for 4x4 tech information Read More
  • 1

4x4Wire Tech Section

Jeep 4x4 Tech

Jeep 4x4 Tech

Jeep Tech from JeepWire Read More
Toyota 4x4 Tech

Toyota 4x4 Tech

Toyota Tech from 4x4Wire Read More
Mitsubishi 4x4 Tech

Mitsubishi 4x4 Tech

Mitsubishi Tech from 4x4Wire Read More
Isuzu 4x4 Tech

Isuzu 4x4 Tech

Isuzu Tech from 4x4Wire Read More
  • 1